Our Staff

Richard A. Dimino

President and CEO
(617) 502-6241
rdimino@abettercity.org

Kate Dineen

Executive Vice President
617-502-6250
kdineen@abettercity.org

Glen Berkowitz

Project Manager
(617) 502-6258
gberkowitz@abettercity.org

Isabella M. Gambill

Policy Advisor, Climate, Energy, & Resilience
617 502 6257
igambill@abettercity.org

Michelle Moon

Project Manager
617-502-6255
mmoon@abettercity.org

Thomas J. Nally

Senior Advisor
(617) 502-6243
tnally@abettercity.org

Tom Ryan

Director of Public Policy & Government Affairs
(617) 502-6244
tryan@abettercity.org

Elizabeth A. Sullivan

Administrative Director
(617) 502-6242
easullivan@abettercity.org

Marissa Rivera

TMA Operations Manager
617-502-6246
mrivera@abettercity.org

Turner Skenderian

Marketing, Membership & Communications Manager
617-502-6252
tskenderian@abettercity.org

Yve Torrie

Director of Climate, Energy & Resilience
(617) 502-6247
ytorrie@abettercity.org