Our Staff

Richard A. Dimino

President and CEO
(617) 502-6241
rdimino@abettercity.org

Glen Berkowitz

Project Manager
(617) 502-6258
gberkowitz@abettercity.org

Caitlin Callanan

Membership & Marketing Coordinator
(617) 502-6252
ccallanan@abettercity.org

Kathryn Carlson

Director of Transportation
(617) 502-6246
kcarlson@abettercity.org

Danielle Daylor

Executive Assistant
(617) -502-6248
ddaylor@abettercity.org

Emma Groves

TMA Manager
(617) 502-6254
egroves@abettercity.org

Laura LoSciuto

Sustainability Program Manager
(617) 502-6245
llosciuto@abettercity.org

Thomas J. Nally

Planning Director
(617) 502-6243
tnally@abettercity.org

Irene Figueroa Ortiz

Assistant Planning Director
(617) 502-6255
ifigueroa@abettercity.org

Miriam Posner

Director of Energy & Environmental Policy
(617) 502-6257
mposner@abettercity.org

Natalia Ramirez

Marketing & Program Coordinator
(617) 502-6251
nramirez@abettercity.org

Tom Ryan

Director of Public Policy & Government Affairs
(617) 502-6244
tryan@abettercity.org

Sarah Shields

Director of Membership & Marketing
(617) 502-6250
sshields@abettercity.org

Elizabeth A. Sullivan

Administrative Director
(617) 502-6242
easullivan@abettercity.org

Yve Torrie

Director of Sustainability Programs
(617) 502-6247
ytorrie@abettercity.org